MICS

Home
Research
People
Publications
Chip Gallery
Teaching
Links
Contact
Group only

People

Faculty


Azita Emami
Professor of Electrical Engineering
Phone: (626) 395-8417
Fax: (626) 395-2137
azita@caltech.edu

Post-doctoral Scholar


Mahsa Shoaran
Personal Website:
Caltech.edu/~mshoaran
Email:
mshoaran@caltech.edu

Masoud Farivar
Google Scholar
Email:
mfarivar@caltech.edu

Saman Saeedi
Personal Website:
Caltech.edu/~ssaeedi
Email:
ssaeedi@caltech.edu

Graduate Students


Abhinav Agarwal
Personal Website:
Google Site
Email:
abhinav@caltech.edu

Kuan-Chang Chen (Xavier)
Email:
kcxchen@caltech.edu

Manuel Monge
Personal Website:
mmonge.caltech.edu
Email:
mmonge@caltech.edu

Arian Hashemi
Email:
ahashemi@caltech.edu

Milad Taghavi
Email:
mtaghavi@caltech.edu

Undergraduate Students


Albert Gural
Email:
agural@caltech.edu

Administrative Assistant


Michelle Chen
Administrative Assistant
Location: 304 Moore Laboratory
Phone: (626) 395-2239
Fax: (626) 395-8952
mchen1@caltech.edu

Alumni


Dr. Mayank Raj
Mixed-Signal Designer
Xilinx

Dr. Matthew Loh
Mixed-Signal Designer
Broadcom

Dr. Meisam Honarvar Nazari
Post-doctoral Scholar
Caltech

Dr. Damon Russell
Researcher
JPL

Dr. Juhwan Yoo
Mixed-Signal Designer
Broadcom

Dr. Kaveh Hosseini
Senior Design Engineer
Cypress Semiconductor

Dr. Laleh Rabieirad
Researcher, Electrical Engineering
Blue Highway, Inc.

Krishna T. Settaluri
Graduate Student
UC Berkeley

Suyao Ji
Graduate Student
Stanford University

Angie Wang
Graduate Student
UC Berkeley
 © California Institute of Technology